Type
Documentary
Premiered
Sep. 15, 2008
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
60 min.
Country
N/A
Network
RTE One TV Network

Top Contributors

Who do you think you are? (IRL) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: thor

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Charlie Bird played by charlie_bird
Charlie Bird
Joe Duffy played by joe_duffy
Joe Duffy
Dana Rosemary Scallon played by dana
Dana Rosemary Scallon
Ardal O'Hanlon played by ardal_oandx27hanlon
Ardal O'Hanlon
Pamela Flood played by pamela_flood
Pamela Flood
Linda Martin played by linda_martin_iv
Linda Martin
Ryan Turbidy played by ryan_tubridy
Ryan Turbidy
Ivan Yates played by ivan_yates
Ivan Yates
Rosanna Davison played by rosanna_davison
Rosanna Davison
Diarmuid Gavin played by diarmuid_gavin
Diarmuid Gavin
Fionnula Flanagan played by fionnula_flanagan
Fionnula Flanagan
Simon Delaney played by simon_delaney
Simon Delaney


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.