Type
Scripted
Premiered
Apr. 14, 1998
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
120 min.
Country
USA
Network
VH1 TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

VH1 Divas tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Kathy Griffin - Host played by kathy_griffin
Kathy Griffin - Host
Katy Perry played by katy_brand
Katy Perry
Keri Hilson played by keri_hilson
Keri Hilson
M C Lyte played by mc_lyte
M C Lyte
Marisa Miller(iii) played by marisa_miller
Marisa Miller(iii)
Nicki Ninaj played by nicki_minaj
Nicki Ninaj
Brandy Norwood played by brandy_norwood
Brandy Norwood
Nicole 'Snookie' Polizzi played by nicole_andx27snookiandx27_polizzi
Nicole 'Snookie' Polizzi
Grace Potter played by grace_potter
Grace Potter
Jeffrey Ross(i) played by jeffrey_ross
Jeffrey Ross(i)
Mike 'The Situation' Sorrentino played by mike_andx27the_situationandx27_sorrentino
Mike 'The Situation' Sorrentino
Michael Strahan played by michael_strahan
Michael Strahan
Ann Wilson(i) played by ann_wilson
Ann Wilson(i)
Nancy Wilson (ii) played by nancy_wilson_2
Nancy Wilson (ii)
Paramore played by paramore
Paramore
Sugarland played by sugarland
Sugarland
Paula Abdul - Host played by paula_abdul
Paula Abdul - Host
Blaze Berdahl - Announcer played by blaze_berdahl
Blaze Berdahl - Announcer
Adele played by adele
Adele
George Aloi played by george_aloi
George Aloi
Corbin Bleu played by corbin_bleu
Corbin Bleu
Asher Book played by asher_book
Asher Book
Toni Braxton played by toni_braxton
Toni Braxton
Lauren Conrad played by lauren_conrad
Lauren Conrad
Colleen Craig played by colleen_craig
Colleen Craig
Sheryl Crow played by sheryl_crow
Sheryl Crow
Miley Cyrus played by miley_cyrus
Miley Cyrus
Melissa Etheridge played by melissa_etheridge
Melissa Etheridge
Bethenny Frankel played by bethenny_frankel
Bethenny Frankel
Kathie Lee Gifford played by kathie_lee_gifford
Kathie Lee Gifford
Jennifer Hudson played by jennifer_hudson
Jennifer Hudson
India Arie played by indiaarie
India Arie
Hoda Kotb played by hoda_kotb
Hoda Kotb
Ryan Kwanten played by ryan_kwanten
Ryan Kwanten
Cyndi Lauper played by cyndi_lauper
Cyndi Lauper
NeNe Leakes played by nene_leakes
NeNe Leakes
Leona Lewis played by leona_lewis
Leona Lewis
Martina McBride played by martina_mcbride
Martina McBride
Liza Minnelli played by liza_minnelli
Liza Minnelli
Naturi Naughton played by naturi_naughton
Naturi Naughton
Kherington Payne played by kherington_payne
Kherington Payne
Anna Maria Perez de Tagle played by anna_maria_perez_de_tagle
Anna Maria Perez de Tagle
Walter Perez played by walter_perez
Walter Perez
Whitney Port played by whitney_port
Whitney Port
Paparazzo played by harry_l_seddon
Paparazzo
Jordin Sparks played by jordin_sparks
Jordin Sparks
Sam Trammell played by sam_trammell
Sam Trammell
Stevie Wonder played by stevie_wonder
Stevie Wonder
Kim Zolciak played by kim_zolciak
Kim Zolciak
Daryl Hannah - Presenter played by daryl_hannah
Daryl Hannah - Presenter
Ashanti(ii) played by ashanti
Ashanti(ii)
Clem Burke - Blondie played by clem_burke
Clem Burke - Blondie
Paul Carbonara - Blondie played by paul_carbonara
Paul Carbonara - Blondie
Leigh Foxx - Blondie played by leigh_foxx
Leigh Foxx - Blondie
Chris Stein - Blondie played by chris_stein
Chris Stein - Blondie
Deborah Harry - Blondie played by deborah_harry
Deborah Harry - Blondie
Ashley Roberts - Pussycat Dolls played by ashley_roberts
Ashley Roberts - Pussycat Dolls
Carmen Electra - Pussycat Dolls played by carmen_electra
Carmen Electra - Pussycat Dolls
Eve (ii) played by eve
Eve (ii)
Sheila E played by sheila_e
Sheila E
Tom Jones played by tom_jones
Tom Jones
Gladys Knight played by gladys_knight
Gladys Knight
Patti La Belle played by patti_labelle
Patti La Belle
Jessica Simpson played by jessica_simpson
Jessica Simpson
Joss Stone played by joss_stone
Joss Stone
Queen Latifah - Host played by queen_latifah
Queen Latifah - Host
Pat Benatar played by pat_benatar
Pat Benatar
Mary J Blige played by mary_j_blige
Mary J Blige
Bobby Brown played by bobby_brown
Bobby Brown
Celine Dion played by candxe9line_dion
Celine Dion
Whitney Houston played by whitney_houston
Whitney Houston
Chaka Khan played by chaka_khan
Chaka Khan
Jewel Kilcher played by jewel_kilcher
Jewel Kilcher
Beyonce Knowles played by beyoncandxe9_knowles
Beyonce Knowles
Sharon Osbourne played by sharon_osbourne
Sharon Osbourne
Lisa Marie Presley played by lisa_marie_presley
Lisa Marie Presley
Shania Twain played by shania_twain
Shania Twain
Aisha Tyler played by aisha_tyler
Aisha Tyler
Ellen DeGeneres - Host played by ellen_degeneres
Ellen DeGeneres - Host
Wayne Newton - Guest Announcer played by wayne_newton
Wayne Newton - Guest Announcer
Anastacia played by anastacia_2
Anastacia
Cher played by cher
Cher
Martie Maguire played by martie_maguire
Martie Maguire
Natalie Maines played by natalie_maines
Natalie Maines
Michael Blakey played by michael_blakey
Michael Blakey
Stevie Nicks played by stevie_nicks
Stevie Nicks
Emily Robison played by emily_robison
Emily Robison
Shakira played by shakira
Shakira
Aretha Franklin played by aretha_franklin
Aretha Franklin
Janet Jackson played by janet_jackson
Janet Jackson
Jill Scott (ii) played by jill_scott_2
Jill Scott (ii)
Celia Cruz played by celia_cruz
Celia Cruz
Marc Anthony played by marc_anthony
Marc Anthony
Pamela Anderson played by pamela_anderson
Pamela Anderson
Lorraine Bracco played by lorraine_bracco
Lorraine Bracco
Kasey Campbell played by kasey_campbell
Kasey Campbell
Howie Dorough played by howie_dorough
Howie Dorough
Rachel Dratch played by rachel_dratch
Rachel Dratch
Edie Falco played by edie_falco
Edie Falco
Jimmy Fallon played by jimmy_fallon
Jimmy Fallon
Tina Fey played by tina_fey
Tina Fey
Nelly Furtado played by nelly_furtado
Nelly Furtado
Ana Gasteyer played by ana_gasteyer
Ana Gasteyer
Angie Harmon played by angie_harmon
Angie Harmon
Chris Kattan played by chris_kattan
Chris Kattan
Kid Rock played by kid_rock
Kid Rock
A J McLean played by aj_mclean
A J McLean
Jerry Minor played by jerry_minor
Jerry Minor
Tracy Morgan played by tracy_morgan
Tracy Morgan
Chris Parnell (ii) played by chris_parnell
Chris Parnell (ii)
Kevin Scott Richardson played by kevin_scott_richardson
Kevin Scott Richardson
Maya Rudolph played by maya_rudolph
Maya Rudolph
Sigourney Weaver played by sigourney_weaver
Sigourney Weaver
Renee Zellweger played by renandxe9e_zellweger
Renee Zellweger
Diana Ross played by diana_ross
Diana Ross
Mariah Carey played by mariah_carey
Mariah Carey
Faith Hill played by faith_hill
Faith Hill
Donna Summer played by donna_summer
Donna Summer
Scherrie Payne played by scherrie_payne
Scherrie Payne
Lynda Laurence played by lynda_laurence
Lynda Laurence
RuPaul played by rupaul
RuPaul
Kelly Rowland played by kelly_rowland
Kelly Rowland
Michelle Williams (iv) played by michelle_williams_iv
Michelle Williams (iv)
Farrah Franklin played by farrah_franklin
Farrah Franklin
Angela Bassett played by angela_bassett
Angela Bassett
Cherie Oteri played by cheri_oteri
Cherie Oteri
Nile Rodgers played by nile_rodgers
Nile Rodgers
Molly Shannon played by molly_shannon
Molly Shannon
Hilary Swank played by hilary_swank
Hilary Swank
Gloria Reuben - Presenter played by gloria_reuben
Gloria Reuben - Presenter
Tina Turner played by tina_turner
Tina Turner
LeAnn Rimes played by leann_rimes
LeAnn Rimes
Anthony 'Treach' Criss played by anthony_andx27treachandx27_criss
Anthony 'Treach' Criss
Sarah Michelle Gellar played by sarah_michelle_gellar
Sarah Michelle Gellar
Sir Elton John played by elton_john
Sir Elton John
Sarah Jessica Parker - Presenter played by sarah_jessica_parker
Sarah Jessica Parker - Presenter
Susan Sarandon - Presenter played by susan_sarandon
Susan Sarandon - Presenter
Teri Hatcher - Presenter played by teri_hatcher
Teri Hatcher - Presenter
John Sykes - President VH1 played by john_sykes
John Sykes - President VH1
Jennifer Aniston played by jennifer_aniston
Jennifer Aniston
Patricia Arquette played by patricia_arquette
Patricia Arquette
Gloria Estefan played by gloria_estefan
Gloria Estefan
Carole King played by carole_king
Carole King
Sarah McLachlan played by sarah_mclachlan
Sarah McLachlan
Joan Osbourne played by joan_osborne
Joan Osbourne
Sting played by sting
Sting
Trudie Styler played by trudie_styler
Trudie Styler
Lou Reed played by lou_reed
Lou Reed
Bill Clinton played by bill_clinton
Bill Clinton
Hilary Rodham Clinton played by hillary_rodham_clinton
Hilary Rodham Clinton


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.