Type
Reality/Game Show
Premiered
Sep. 1995
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
30 min.
Country
UK
Network
BBC One TV Network

Top Contributors

They Think It's all Over (UK) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: trek17

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: trek17

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Nick Hancock - Host played by nick_hancock
Nick Hancock - Host
Lee Mack - Host  played by lee_mack
Lee Mack - Host
David Gower - Team Capt. played by david_gower
David Gower - Team Capt.
Gary Lineker - Team Capt. played by gary_lineker
Gary Lineker - Team Capt.
David Seaman - Team Capt. played by david_seaman_ii
David Seaman - Team Capt.
Phil Tufnell - Team Capt.) played by phil_tufnell
Phil Tufnell - Team Capt.)
Boris Becker - Team Capt. played by boris_becker
Boris Becker - Team Capt.
Ian Wright - Team Capt. played by ian_wright_iii
Ian Wright - Team Capt.
Steve Davis - Guest Capt. played by steve_davis_ix
Steve Davis - Guest Capt.
Sharron Davies - Guest Capt. played by sharron_davies
Sharron Davies - Guest Capt.
Rory McGrath - Regular Panelist played by rory_mcgrath
Rory McGrath - Regular Panelist
Lee Hurst - Regular Panelist played by lee_hurst
Lee Hurst - Regular Panelist
Jonathan Ross - Regular Panelist played by jonathan_ross
Jonathan Ross - Regular Panelist
Phill Jupitus played by phill_jupitus
Phill Jupitus
Ally McCoist played by ally_mccoist
Ally McCoist
Clive Anderson played by clive_anderson
Clive Anderson
Nobby Stiles played by nobby_stiles
Nobby Stiles
Mark Lawrenson played by mark_lawrenson
Mark Lawrenson


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.