Type
News/Talk Show
Premiered
Feb. 14, 2002
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
120 min.
Country
USA
Network
Current TV TV Network
Genre

Also Watch

Top Contributors

The Young Turks with Cenk Uygur tv show photo

The Young Turks with Cenk Uygur

Online American liberal/progressive political and social commentary program hosted by Cenk Uygur and Ana Kasparian

Full Episodes
S1E1159 Thu, Dec 6, 2018
play
40:26
S1E1158 Wed, Dec 5, 2018
play
40:33
S1E1157 Tue, Dec 4, 2018
play
50:02
S1E1156 Mon, Dec 3, 2018
play
58:07
S1E1155 Fri, Nov 30, 2018
play
29:59
S1E1154 Thu, Nov 29, 2018
play
47:54
S1E1152 Tue, Nov 27, 2018
play
01:04:08
S1E1150 Wed, Nov 21, 2018
play
46:57
S1E1149 Tue, Nov 20, 2018
play
44:42
S1E1148 Mon, Nov 19, 2018
play
45:23
S1E1147 Fri, Nov 16, 2018
play
48:27
S1E1146 Thu, Nov 15, 2018
play
59:52
S1E1145 Wed, Nov 14, 2018
play
37:48
S1E1144 Tue, Nov 13, 2018
play
40:03
S1E1143 Mon, Nov 12, 2018
play
48:04
 

You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.