Type
Reality/Game Show
Premiered
Jan. 17, 2005
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
FOX SPORTS 1 TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

The Ultimate Fighter tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: blake

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: colerich333

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Dana White played by dana_white_iii
Dana White
Chuck Liddell played by chuck_liddell
Chuck Liddell
Stephan Bonnar played by stephan_bonnar
Stephan Bonnar
Mike Swick played by mike_swick
Mike Swick
Nate Quarry played by nate_quarry
Nate Quarry
Diego Sanchez played by diego_sanchez_iii
Diego Sanchez
Josh Koscheck played by josh_koscheck
Josh Koscheck
Sam Hoger played by sam_hoger
Sam Hoger
Kenny Florian played by kenny_florian
Kenny Florian
Forrest Griffin played by forrest_griffin
Forrest Griffin
Randy Couture played by randy_couture
Randy Couture
Travis Lutter played by travis_lutter
Travis Lutter


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.