Type
News/Talk Show
Premiered
Oct. 07, 1996
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
Fox News TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

The O'Reilly Factor tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: smileysun

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: quark

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Bill O'Reilly played by bill_oandx27reilly
Bill O'Reilly
Dick Morris played by dick_morris
Dick Morris
Dennis Miller played by dennis_miller
Dennis Miller
Megyn Kelly played by megyn_kelly
Megyn Kelly
Laura Ingraham played by laura_ingraham
Laura Ingraham
Juan Williams played by juan_williams
Juan Williams
Geraldo Rivera played by geraldo_rivera
Geraldo Rivera
Mary Katharine Ham played by mary_katharine_ham
Mary Katharine Ham
Newt Gingrich played by newt_gingrich
Newt Gingrich
Bernard Goldberg played by bernard_goldberg
Bernard Goldberg
Jane Hall (vii) played by jane_hall
Jane Hall (vii)
Lis Wiehl  played by lis_wiehl
Lis Wiehl
Tonya Reiman played by tonya_reiman
Tonya Reiman
Greta Van Susteren played by greta_van_susteren
Greta Van Susteren
Karl Rove played by karl_rove
Karl Rove
Judge Andrew P. Napolitano  played by andrew_p_napolitano
Judge Andrew P. Napolitano
Margaret Hoover  played by margaret_hoover
Margaret Hoover
John Kasich played by john_kasich
John Kasich
Tony Snow played by tony_snow
Tony Snow
Dr. Marc Lamont Hill played by marc_lamont_hill
Dr. Marc Lamont Hill
Amanda Carpenter  played by amanda_carpenter
Amanda Carpenter
Martha MacCallum played by martha_maccallum
Martha MacCallum
Tanya Acker played by tanya_acker
Tanya Acker
Rachel Marsden played by rachel_marsden
Rachel Marsden
John Gibson (xi) played by john_gibson
John Gibson (xi)
Tammy Bruce  played by tammy_bruce
Tammy Bruce
Jehmu Greene played by jehmu_greene
Jehmu Greene
Marc Rudov  played by marc_rudov
Marc Rudov
Monica Crowley played by monica_crowley
Monica Crowley
Wendy Murphy played by wendy_murphy
Wendy Murphy
Al Sharpton played by al_sharpton
Al Sharpton
Kimberly Guilfoyle played by kimberly_guilfoyle
Kimberly Guilfoyle
Ann Coulter played by ann_coulter
Ann Coulter
Bill Cowan played by bill_cowan_ii
Bill Cowan
Lanny J. Davis  played by lanny_j_davis
Lanny J. Davis
Michelle Malkin played by michelle_malkin
Michelle Malkin
Laura Ries played by laura_ries
Laura Ries
Lt.Col Ralph Peters played by ralph_peters
Lt.Col Ralph Peters
Liz Chadderdon played by liz_chadderdon
Liz Chadderdon
Nancy Skinner played by nancy_skinner
Nancy Skinner
Clarence Page played by clarence_page
Clarence Page
Mike Huckabee played by mike_huckabee
Mike Huckabee
Mary Anne Marsh played by mary_anne_marsh
Mary Anne Marsh
Douglas Brinkley played by douglas_brinkley
Douglas Brinkley
Jossy Mansur played by jossy_mansur
Jossy Mansur
Bernie Rayno played by bernie_rayno
Bernie Rayno
Shepard Smith played by shepard_smith
Shepard Smith
E D Hill played by ed_hill
E D Hill
A B Stoddard played by ab_stoddard
A B Stoddard
Kinky Friedman played by kinky_friedman
Kinky Friedman
Laurie Dhue played by laurie_dhue
Laurie Dhue
Kirsten Powers played by kirsten_powers
Kirsten Powers
Ellis Henican played by ellis_henican
Ellis Henican
Colonel David Hunt played by david_hunt
Colonel David Hunt
Andrea Tantaros played by andrea_tantaros
Andrea Tantaros
Maria Cardona played by maria_cardona
Maria Cardona
Julia Pisitelli Valentine played by julia_piscitelli_valentine
Julia Pisitelli Valentine
Melanie Morgan played by melanie_morgan
Melanie Morgan
Kellyanne Conway played by kellyanne_conway
Kellyanne Conway
Rick Santorum played by rick_santorum
Rick Santorum
Pat Buchanan played by pat_buchanan
Pat Buchanan
Senator John McCain played by john_mccain
Senator John McCain
Barbara Walters played by barbara_walters
Barbara Walters
President Barack Obama played by barack_obama
President Barack Obama
John Stossel played by john_stossel
John Stossel
Ed Schultz played by ed_schultz
Ed Schultz
Jeanne Wolf played by jeanne_wolf
Jeanne Wolf
Condoleezza Rice played by condoleezza_rice
Condoleezza Rice
Senator Charles Schumer played by charles_schumer
Senator Charles Schumer
Rudpolph W Giuliani played by rudolph_w_giuliani
Rudpolph W Giuliani
Paul Levinson played by paul_levinson
Paul Levinson
Ralph Nadar played by ralph_nader
Ralph Nadar


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.