Type
News/Talk Show
Premiered
Oct. 06, 1962
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
Syndicated TV Network

Top Contributors

The Merv Griffin Show tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Host played by merv_griffin
Host
Joan Crawford played by joan_crawford
Joan Crawford
Arthur Treacher played by arthur_treacher
Arthur Treacher
Hermione Gingold played by hermione_gingold
Hermione Gingold
Jack Carter played by jack_carter_ii
Jack Carter
Totie Fields played by totie_fields
Totie Fields
Charlton Heston played by charlton_heston
Charlton Heston
Joyce Brothers played by joyce_brothers
Joyce Brothers
Soupy Sales played by soupy_sales
Soupy Sales
Carl Reiner played by carl_reiner
Carl Reiner
Aliza Kashi played by aliza_kashi
Aliza Kashi
George Jessel played by george_jessel
George Jessel
Moms Mabley played by moms_mabley
Moms Mabley
Peter Fonda played by peter_fonda
Peter Fonda
Nipsey Russell played by nipsey_russell
Nipsey Russell
Bob Hope played by bob_hope
Bob Hope


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.