Type
News/Talk Show
Premiered
Feb. 17, 2006
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
30 min.
Country
Australia
Network
ABC1 TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

The Chaser's War on Everything (AU) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 320px by 240px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Julian Morrow played by julian_morrow
Julian Morrow
Chas Licciardello played by chas_licciardello
Chas Licciardello
Chris Taylor played by chris_taylor_xii
Chris Taylor
Craig Reucassel played by craig_reucassel
Craig Reucassel
Andrew Hansen played by andrew_hansen
Andrew Hansen
Charles Firth played by charles_firth
Charles Firth
Dominic Knight played by dominic_knight
Dominic Knight
Unnamed played by kate_bell_iii
Unnamed
Alf Licciardello played by alf_licciardello
Alf Licciardello
Hillary Rodham Clinton played by hillary_rodham_clinton
Hillary Rodham Clinton
Emily Taheny played by emily_taheny
Emily Taheny


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.