Type
Documentary
Premiered
Sep. 06, 2014
Status
Completed/Ended
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
Starz TV Network

Top Contributors

The Chair tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Chris Moore played by chris_moore_ii
Chris Moore
Shane Dawson played by shane_dawson
Shane Dawson
Anna Martemucci played by anna_martemucci
Anna Martemucci
Anthony B. Sacco played by tony_sacco
Anthony B. Sacco
Josh Shader played by josh_shader
Josh Shader
Zachary Quinto played by zachary_quinto
Zachary Quinto
Corey Moosa played by corey_moosa
Corey Moosa
Neal Dodson played by neal_dodson
Neal Dodson
Dan Schoffer played by dan_schoffer
Dan Schoffer


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.