Type
News/Talk Show
Premiered
Oct. 12, 2003
Status
N/A
Runtime
N/A
Country
USA
Network
Genre

Top Contributors

Sunday Morning Shootout tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 281px by 211px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Michael Douglas played by michael_douglas
Michael Douglas
Clint Eastwood played by clint_eastwood
Clint Eastwood
Danny DeVito played by danny_devito
Danny DeVito
Kevin Costner played by kevin_costner
Kevin Costner
Charlize Theron played by charlize_theron
Charlize Theron
Laura Linney played by laura_linney
Laura Linney
Ron Howard played by ron_howard
Ron Howard
Francis Ford Coppola played by francis_ford_coppola
Francis Ford Coppola
Paul Haggis played by paul_haggis
Paul Haggis
Peter Jackson played by peter_jackson
Peter Jackson
Brian Grazer played by brian_grazer
Brian Grazer
Sydney Pollack played by sydney_pollack
Sydney Pollack
Sylvester Stallone played by sylvester_stallone
Sylvester Stallone
Dustin Hoffman played by dustin_hoffman
Dustin Hoffman
Steven Spielberg played by steven_spielberg
Steven Spielberg
Virginia Madsen played by virginia_madsen
Virginia Madsen


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.