Type
Documentary
Premiered
May. 28, 2007
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
120 min.
Country
USA
Network
History Channel TV Network

Top Contributors

Star Wars: The Legacy Revealed tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Narrator played by robert_clotworthy
Narrator
Camille Paglia played by camille_paglia
Camille Paglia
Kevin Wetmore Jr. played by kevin_wetmore_jr
Kevin Wetmore Jr.
Leon Wieseltier played by leon_wieseltier
Leon Wieseltier
Linda Ellerbee played by linda_ellerbee
Linda Ellerbee
Nancy Pelosi played by nancy_pelosi
Nancy Pelosi
Newt Gingrich played by newt_gingrich
Newt Gingrich
Peter Jackson played by peter_jackson
Peter Jackson
Stephen Colbert played by stephen_colbert
Stephen Colbert
Kevin Smith played by kevin_smith
Kevin Smith
Joss Whedon played by joss_whedon
Joss Whedon
Dan Rather played by dan_rather
Dan Rather
Elvis Mitchell played by elvis_mitchell
Elvis Mitchell
J.J. Abrams played by jj_abrams
J.J. Abrams
Tom Brokaw played by tom_brokaw
Tom Brokaw
Mary Henderson played by mary_henderson_iii
Mary Henderson


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.