Type
Sports
Premiered
Jul. 13, 2002
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
180 min.
Country
UK
Network
BBC One TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

Sport Relief (UK) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 350px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Gary Lineker - Presenter played by gary_lineker
Gary Lineker - Presenter
Clare Balding - Presenter played by clare_balding
Clare Balding - Presenter
Ulrika Jonsson - Presenter played by ulrika_jonsson
Ulrika Jonsson - Presenter
Stephen Fry - Presenter They Think It's All A Question Of Sport played by stephen_fry
Stephen Fry - Presenter They Think It's All A Question Of Sport
John Inverdale - Presenter: Superstars played by john_inverdale
John Inverdale - Presenter: Superstars
Jonny Vegas - Presenter Runaround played by johnny_vegas
Jonny Vegas - Presenter Runaround
Gabby Logan - Presenter played by gabby_logan
Gabby Logan - Presenter
Will Mellor played by will_mellor
Will Mellor
Peter Snow played by peter_snow
Peter Snow
Pele played by pel
Pele
Patrick Kielty played by patrick_kielty
Patrick Kielty
Nick Hancock played by nick_hancock
Nick Hancock
Melinda Messenger played by melinda_messenger
Melinda Messenger
Vic Reeves played by vic_reeves
Vic Reeves
Tamara Beckwith played by tamara_beckwith
Tamara Beckwith
Sue Barker played by sue_barker
Sue Barker
Steve Redgrave played by steve_redgrave
Steve Redgrave
Rio Ferdinand played by rio_ferdinand
Rio Ferdinand
Ray Stubbs played by ray_stubbs
Ray Stubbs
Les Dennis played by les_dennis
Les Dennis
Barry McGuigan played by barry_mcguigan
Barry McGuigan
Bob Mortimer played by bob_mortimer
Bob Mortimer
Austin Healey played by austin_healey
Austin Healey
Dwight Yorke played by dwight_yorke
Dwight Yorke
John Parrott played by john_parrott
John Parrott
Frank Skinner (II) played by frank_skinner_ii
Frank Skinner (II)
Frank Bruno (III) played by frank_bruno_iii
Frank Bruno (III)
David Dickinson (II) played by david_dickinson_ii
David Dickinson (II)


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.