Type
News/Talk Show
Premiered
Sep. 11, 2003
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
30 min.
Country
UK
Network
BBC TWO TV Network

Top Contributors

QI (UK) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Sandi Toksvig - Host played by sandi_toksvig
Sandi Toksvig - Host
Alan Davies played by alan_davies
Alan Davies
Himself - Host played by stephen_fry
Himself - Host
Rory Bremner played by rory_bremner
Rory Bremner
Jo Brand played by jo_brand
Jo Brand
Clive Anderson played by clive_anderson
Clive Anderson
Jeremy Clarkson played by jeremy_clarkson
Jeremy Clarkson
Jonathan Ross played by jonathan_ross
Jonathan Ross
David Mitchell played by david_mitchell_vi
David Mitchell
Bill Bailey played by bill_bailey_iv
Bill Bailey
Phill Jupitus played by phill_jupitus
Phill Jupitus
Danny Baker played by danny_baker
Danny Baker
Liza Tarbuck played by liza_tarbuck
Liza Tarbuck
Gyles Brandreth played by gyles_brandreth
Gyles Brandreth
Barry Cryer played by barry_cryer
Barry Cryer
Hugh Laurie played by hugh_laurie
Hugh Laurie
Jimmy Carr played by jimmy_carr_ii
Jimmy Carr


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.