Type
Sports
Premiered
Aug. 1964
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
90 min.
Country
UK
Network
BBC One TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

Match of The Day (UK) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: shawshank

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: trek17

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Ray Stubbs - Presenter played by ray_stubbs
Ray Stubbs - Presenter
Gary Lineker - Presenter played by gary_lineker
Gary Lineker - Presenter
Adrian Chiles - Presenter MoTD 2 played by adrian_chiles
Adrian Chiles - Presenter MoTD 2
Alan Hansen - Analyst/Pundit played by alan_hansen
Alan Hansen - Analyst/Pundit
Mark Lawrenson - Analyst/Pundit played by mark_lawrenson
Mark Lawrenson - Analyst/Pundit
Alan Shearer - Analyst/Pundit played by alan_shearer_iii
Alan Shearer - Analyst/Pundit
Gavin Peacock - Analyst/Pundit played by gavin_peacock
Gavin Peacock - Analyst/Pundit
Lee Dixon - Analyst/Pundit played by lee_dixon_iii
Lee Dixon - Analyst/Pundit
Les Ferdinand - Analyst/Pundit played by les_ferdinand
Les Ferdinand - Analyst/Pundit
Sue Thearle - Reporter played by sue_thearle
Sue Thearle - Reporter
John Roder - Commentator played by
John Roder - Commentator
Guy Mowbray - Commentator played by guy_mowbray
Guy Mowbray - Commentator
Jonathan Pearce - Commentator played by jonathan_pearce
Jonathan Pearce - Commentator
Steve Wilson - Commentator played by steve_wilson_xvii
Steve Wilson - Commentator
Simon Brotherton - Commentator played by simon_brotherton
Simon Brotherton - Commentator
Tony Gubba - Commentator  played by tony_gubba
Tony Gubba - Commentator
Alistair Mann - Commentator played by alistair_mann
Alistair Mann - Commentator
Ian Gwyn Hughes - Commentator played by ian_gwyn_hughes
Ian Gwyn Hughes - Commentator
John Motson - Commentator played by john_motson
John Motson - Commentator
Dan O'Hagan - Commentator played by dan_ohagan
Dan O'Hagan - Commentator
Graeme Le Saux - Commentator played by graeme_le_saux
Graeme Le Saux - Commentator
Sir Alex Ferguson - Manager played by alex_ferguson
Sir Alex Ferguson - Manager
David Moyes - Manager played by david_moyes
David Moyes - Manager
Sam Allardyce - Manager played by sam_allardyce
Sam Allardyce - Manager
Paul Jewell - Manager played by paul_jewell
Paul Jewell - Manager
Chris Coleman (II) - Manager played by chris_coleman
Chris Coleman (II) - Manager
Mark Hughes (III) - Manager played by mark_hughes
Mark Hughes (III) - Manager
Steve Bruce (II) - Manager played by steve_bruce
Steve Bruce (II) - Manager
Alan Curbishley - Manager played by alan_curbishley
Alan Curbishley - Manager
Harry Redknapp - Manager played by harry_redknapp
Harry Redknapp - Manager
Martin Jol - Manager played by martin_jol
Martin Jol - Manager
Carlos Queiroz - Asst.Manager played by carlos_queiroz
Carlos Queiroz - Asst.Manager
Neil Warnock (III) - Manager played by neil_warnock
Neil Warnock (III) - Manager
Mick McCarthy - Manager played by mick_mccarthy
Mick McCarthy - Manager
Steve Coppell - Manager played by steve_coppell
Steve Coppell - Manager
Roy Hodgson - Manager played by roy_hodgson
Roy Hodgson - Manager
Phil Brown - Manager played by phil_brown_2
Phil Brown - Manager
Gianfranco Zola - Manager played by gianfranco_zola
Gianfranco Zola - Manager
Roy Keane - Manager played by roy_keane
Roy Keane - Manager


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.