Type
Scripted
Premiered
Mar. 09, 1987
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
30 min.
Country
UK
Network
BBC One TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

French & Saunders (UK) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: katiebar

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: redknight

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Various Characters played by dawn_french
Various Characters
Porc Dim Sun played by jennifer_saunders
Porc Dim Sun
Ouick Nose Courier played by derek_lyons
Ouick Nose Courier
Felicity Kendal played by felicity_kendal
Felicity Kendal
Jane Asher played by jane_asher
Jane Asher
Joan Bakewell played by joan_bakewell
Joan Bakewell
Kate Moss played by kate_moss
Kate Moss
Liza Tarbuck played by liza_tarbuck
Liza Tarbuck
Kirsty MacColl played by kirsty_maccoll
Kirsty MacColl
Patsy Kensit played by patsy_kensit
Patsy Kensit
Richard Madeley played by richard_madeley
Richard Madeley
Judy Finnigan played by judy_finnigan
Judy Finnigan
Richard Briers played by richard_briers
Richard Briers
Roy Hudd played by roy_hudd
Roy Hudd
Toyah Willcox played by toyah_willcox
Toyah Willcox
Victoria Beckham played by victoria_beckham
Victoria Beckham
Sue Barker played by sue_barker
Sue Barker
Pianist played by russ_conway_ii
Pianist


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.