Type
Scripted
Premiered
Feb. 19, 1985
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
30 min.
Country
UK
Network
BBC One TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

EastEnders (UK) tv show photo

EastEnders (UK)

Set in the East End of London, the show focuses on the tensions between love and family with stories ranging from hard-hitting social issues, to personal, human tragedies. And there's plenty of funny moments too. Classic characters old and new across thousands of episodes have shared a drink in The Queen Vic, shed tears of despair or joy, sat on Arthur's bench in the Square... and at some point or other they probably crossed paths with Ian Beale.

EastEnders (UK) Season 23 (2007)

23x76 23 23x76 Mon May 14, 2007
[add summary]
May. 14, 2007
23x77 23 23x77 Tue May 15, 2007
[add summary]
May. 15, 2007
23x78 23 23x78 Thur May 17, 2007
[add summary]
May. 17, 2007
23x79 23 23x79 Fri May 18, 2007
[add summary]
May. 18, 2007
23x80 23 23x80 Mon May 21, 2007
[add summary]
May. 21, 2007
23x81 23 23x81 Tue May 22, 2007
[add summary]
May. 22, 2007
23x82 23 23x82 Thur May 24, 2007
[add summary]
May. 24, 2007
23x83 23 23x83 Fri May 25, 2007
[add summary]
May. 25, 2007
23x84 23 23x84 Mon May 28, 2007
[add summary]
May. 28, 2007
23x85 23 23x85 Tue May 29, 2007
[add summary]
May. 29, 2007
23x86 23 23x86 Thur May 31, 2007
[add summary]
May. 31, 2007
23x87 23 23x87 Fri June 1, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 01, 2007
23x88 23 23x88 Mon June 4, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 04, 2007
23x89 23 23x89 Tue June 5, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 05, 2007
23x90 23 23x90 Thur June 7, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 07, 2007
23x91 23 23x91 Fri June 8, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 08, 2007
23x92 23 23x92 Mon June 11, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 11, 2007
23x93 23 23x93 Tue June 12, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 12, 2007
23x94 23 23x94 Thur June 14, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 14, 2007
23x95 23 23x95 Fri June 15, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 15, 2007
23x96 23 23x96 Mon Jun 18, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 18, 2007
23x97 23 23x97 Tue Jun 19, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 19, 2007
23x98 23 23x98 Thur Jun 21, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 21, 2007
23x99 23 23x99 Fri Jun 22, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 22, 2007
23x100 23 23x100 Mon Jun 25, 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 25, 2007
23x101 23 23x101 Tuesday, 26 June 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 26, 2007
23x101 23 23x101 Tuesday, 26 June 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 26, 2007
23x102 23 23x102 Thursday, 28 June 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 28, 2007
23x102 23 23x102 Thursday, 28 June 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 28, 2007
23x103 23 23x103 Friday, 29 June 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 29, 2007
23x103 23 23x103 Friday, 29 June 2007
[add summary]
Jun. 29, 2007
23x104 23 23x104 Monday, 2 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 02, 2007
23x105 23 23x105 Tuesday, 3 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 03, 2007
23x106 23 23x106 Thursday, 5 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 05, 2007
23x107 23 23x107 Friday, 6 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 06, 2007
23x108 23 23x108 Monday, 9 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 09, 2007
23x109 23 23x109 Tuesday, 10 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 10, 2007
23x110 23 23x110 Thursday, 12 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 12, 2007
23x111 23 23x111 Friday, 13 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 13, 2007
23x112 23 23x112 Monday, 16 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 16, 2007
23x113 23 23x113 Tuesday, 17 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 17, 2007
23x114 23 23x114 Thursday, 19 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 19, 2007
23x115 23 23x115 Friday, 20 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 20, 2007
23x116 23 23x116 Monday, 23 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 23, 2007
23x117 23 23x117 Tuesday, 24 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 24, 2007
23x118 23 23x118 Thursday, 26 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 26, 2007
23x119 23 23x119 Friday, 27 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 27, 2007
23x120 23 23x120 Monday, 30 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 30, 2007
23x121 23 23x121 Tuesday, 31 July 2007
[add summary]
Jul. 31, 2007
23x122 23 23x122 Thursday, 2 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 02, 2007
23x123 23 23x123 Friday, 3 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 03, 2007
23x124 23 23x124 Monday, 6 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 06, 2007
23x125 23 23x125 Tuesday, 7 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 07, 2007
23x126 23 23x126 Thursday, 9 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 09, 2007
23x127 23 23x127 Friday, 10 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 10, 2007
23x128 23 23x128 Monday, 13 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 13, 2007
23x129 23 23x129 Tuesday, 14 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 14, 2007
23x130 23 23x130 Thursday, 16 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 16, 2007
23x131 23 23x131 Friday, 17 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 17, 2007
23x132 23 23x132 Monday, 20 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 20, 2007
23x133 23 23x133 Tuesday, 21 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 21, 2007
23x134 23 23x134 Thursday, 23 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 23, 2007
23x135 23 23x135 Friday, 24 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 24, 2007
23x136 23 23x136 Monday, 27 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 27, 2007
23x137 23 23x137 Tuesday, 28 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 28, 2007
23x138 23 23x138 Thursday, 30 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 30, 2007
23x139 23 23x139 Friday, 31 August 2007
[add summary]
Aug. 31, 2007
23x140 23 23x140 Monday, 3 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 03, 2007
23x141 23 23x141 Tuesday, 4 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 04, 2007
23x142 23 23x142 Thursday, 6 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 06, 2007
23x143 23 23x143 Friday, 7 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 07, 2007
23x144 23 23x144 Monday, 10 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 10, 2007
23x145 23 23x145 Tuesday, 11 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 11, 2007
23x146 23 23x146 Thursday, 13 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 13, 2007
23x147 23 23x147 Friday, 14 September 2007
[add summary]
Sep. 14, 2007

Season 23 Characters

[none added]


Season 23 Videos

[none added]

Season 23 Trivia

[none added]


» Back to EastEnders (UK) Wiki
You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.