Type
Scripted
Premiered
Jan. 23, 1976
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
ABC TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

Donny and Marie tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 334px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Host played by donny_osmond
Host
Herself - Host played by marie_osmond
Herself - Host
Wayne Osmond played by wayne_osmond
Wayne Osmond
Merrill Osmond played by merrill_osmond
Merrill Osmond
Jay Osmond played by jay_osmond
Jay Osmond
Jimmy Osmond played by jimmy_osmond
Jimmy Osmond
Alan Osmond played by alan_osmond
Alan Osmond
Cheryl Ladd played by cheryl_ladd
Cheryl Ladd
Paul Lynde played by paul_lynde
Paul Lynde
Lucille Ball played by lucille_ball
Lucille Ball
Farrah Fawcett played by farrah_fawcett
Farrah Fawcett
Andy Williams played by andy_williams
Andy Williams


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.