Type
Scripted
Premiered
Nov. 08, 1965
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
NBC TV Network

Top Contributors

Days of our Lives tv show photo

Days of our Lives

"Like sands through the hourglass, so are the days of our lives." Follow the trials and tribulations of the Bradys, Hortons, DiMeras, and other families of Salem, as their relationships forge romance, adventure, mystery, comedy, and drama.

Next

Days of our Lives Season 55 (2019)

55x01 55 55x01 Monday September 23, 2019
Gabi is torn when Will asks if Vivian shot his grandmother; Kristen demands Xander help her win back Brady; Lucas weighs out options about Kate’s life; Brady confesses to Sonny that ...
Sep. 23, 2019
55x02 55 55x02 Tuesday September 24, 2019
Kristen enlists Rolf for an unusual procedure; Lucas has Kayla run tests to see if Kate’s heart would be a match for Julie; Sarah and Brady try to bolster one another over the havoc ...
Sep. 24, 2019
55x03 55 55x03 Wednesday September 25, 2019
Julie makes a dying request to Maggie; Sarah prepares to end her pregnancy; Jack and JJ continue to search for Jennifer; Jennifer tries to gain Dr. Shah’s trust.
Sep. 25, 2019
55x04 55 55x04 Thursday September 26, 2019
Jack and Dr. Shah have a showdown over Jennifer!; Eli and Lani learn Lucas is giving Kate’s heart to Julie; Rolf delivers shocking news to Kristen; Lucas and Will say a tearful farewell ...
Sep. 26, 2019
55x05 55 55x05 Friday September 27, 2019
Gabi is furious when she hears Vivian tell Stefan he’d be better off with Eve; Jack and Jennifer have an emotional reunion; Kristen is thrilled over her stroke of good luck; Sarah ...
Sep. 27, 2019
55x06 55 55x06 Monday September 30, 2019
[add summary]
Sep. 30, 2019
55x07 55 55x07 Tuesday October 1, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 01, 2019
55x08 55 55x08 Wednesday October 2, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 02, 2019
55x09 55 55x09 Thursday October 3, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 03, 2019
55x10 55 55x10 Friday October 4, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 04, 2019
55x11 55 55x11 Monday October 7, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 07, 2019
55x12 55 55x12 Tuesday October 8, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 08, 2019
55x13 55 55x13 Wednesday October 9, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 09, 2019
55x14 55 55x14 Thursday October 10, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 10, 2019
55x15 55 55x15 Friday October 11, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 11, 2019
55x16 55 55x16 Monday October 14, 2019
Xander enlists Rolf’s help; Anna is blindsided by Tony.
Oct. 14, 2019
55x17 55 55x17 Tuesday October 15, 2019
Nicole stumbles onto a secret.
Oct. 15, 2019
55x18 55 55x18 Wednesday October 16, 2019
Victor orders a hit on Jordan.
Oct. 16, 2019
55x19 55 55x19 Thursday October 17, 2019
Julie discovers Gabi gave her Stefan’s heart.
Oct. 17, 2019
55x20 55 55x20 Friday October 18, 2019
Nicole struggles to keep the truth from Eric.
Oct. 18, 2019
55x21 55 55x21 Monday October 21, 2019
Brady supports Kristen during a medical crisis.
Oct. 21, 2019
55x22 55 55x22 Tuesday October 22, 2019
Jordan cooks up a deadly plan.
Oct. 22, 2019
55x23 55 55x23 Wednesday October 23, 2019
Justin proposes to Adrienne!
Oct. 23, 2019
55x24 55 55x24 Thursday October 24, 2019
On the day of Stefan’s funeral, Gabi vows to avenge his death; Jack asks Jennifer to marry him!
Oct. 24, 2019
55x25 55 55x25 Friday October 25, 2019
Ciara suddenly doesn’t feel well at David’s party.
Oct. 25, 2019
55x26 55 55x26 Monday October 28, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 28, 2019
55x27 55 55x27 Tuesday October 29, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 29, 2019
55x28 55 55x28 Wednesday October 30, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 30, 2019
55x29 55 55x29 Thursday October 31, 2019
[add summary]
Oct. 31, 2019
55x30 55 55x30 Friday November 1, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 01, 2019
55x31 55 55x31 Monday November 4, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 04, 2019
55x32 55 55x32 Tuesday November 5, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 05, 2019
55x33 55 55x33 Wednesday November 6, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 06, 2019
55x34 55 55x34 Thursday November 7, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 07, 2019
55x35 55 55x35 Friday November 8, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 08, 2019
55x36 55 55x36 Monday November 11, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 11, 2019
55x37 55 55x37 Tuesday November 12, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 12, 2019
55x38 55 55x38 Wednesday November 13, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 13, 2019
55x39 55 55x39 Thursday November 14, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 14, 2019
55x40 55 55x40 Friday November 15, 2019
[add summary]
Nov. 15, 2019

Season 55 Characters

[none added]


Season 55 Videos

28 S55 E28 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
28 S55 E28 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (0)

26 S55 E26 Monday, October 28, 2019
26 S55 E26 Monday, October 28, 2019 (0)

22 S55 E22 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
22 S55 E22 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (0)

15 S55 E15 Friday, October 11, 2019
15 S55 E15 Friday, October 11, 2019 (0)

[More Videos]

Season 55 Trivia

[none added]


» Back to Days of our Lives Wiki
You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.