Type
Scripted
Premiered
Nov. 08, 1965
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
NBC TV Network

Top Contributors

Days of our Lives tv show photo

Days of our Lives

"Like sands through the hourglass, so are the days of our lives." Follow the trials and tribulations of the Bradys, Hortons, DiMeras, and other families of Salem, as their relationships forge romance, adventure, mystery, comedy, and drama.

Days of our Lives Season 54 (2018-2019)

54x01 54 54x01 Monday September 24, 2018
Eric is stunned when he learns the truth about Nicole!
Sep. 24, 2018
54x02 54 54x02 Tuesday September 25, 2018
[add summary]
Sep. 25, 2018
54x03 54 54x03 Wednesday September 26, 2018
[add summary]
Sep. 26, 2018
54x04 54 54x04 Thursday September 27, 2018
[add summary]
Sep. 27, 2018
54x05 54 54x05 Friday September 28, 2018
[add summary]
Sep. 28, 2018
54x06 54 54x06 Monday October 1, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 01, 2018
54x07 54 54x07 Tuesday October 2, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 02, 2018
54x08 54 54x08 Wednesday October 3, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 03, 2018
54x09 54 54x09 Thursday October 4, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 04, 2018
54x10 54 54x10 Friday October 5, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 05, 2018
54x11 54 54x11 Monday October 8, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 08, 2018
54x12 54 54x12 Tuesday October 9, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 09, 2018
54x13 54 54x13 Wednesday October 10, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 10, 2018
54x14 54 54x14 Thursday October 11, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 11, 2018
54x15 54 54x15 Friday October 12, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 12, 2018
54x16 54 54x16 Monday October 15, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 15, 2018
54x17 54 54x17 Tuesday October 16, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 16, 2018
54x18 54 54x18 Wednesday October 17, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 17, 2018
54x19 54 54x19 Thursday October 18, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 18, 2018
54x20 54 54x20 Friday October 19, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 19, 2018
54x21 54 54x21 Monday October 22, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 22, 2018
54x22 54 54x22 Tuesday October 23, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 23, 2018
54x23 54 54x23 Wednesday October 24, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 24, 2018
54x24 54 54x24 Thursday October 25, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 25, 2018
54x25 54 54x25 Friday October 26, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 26, 2018
54x26 54 54x26 Monday October 29, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 29, 2018
54x27 54 54x27 Tuesday October 30, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 30, 2018
54x28 54 54x28 Wednesday October 31, 2018
[add summary]
Oct. 31, 2018
54x29 54 54x29 Thursday November 1, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 01, 2018
54x30 54 54x30 Friday November 2, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 02, 2018
54x31 54 54x31 Monday November 5, 2018
Sami opens DNA results of the mystery patient; Susan has a premonition about EJ; Chloe drops a bomb at Rex and Sarah's engagement party; Sarah runs out on her fiance.
Nov. 05, 2018
54x32 54 54x32 Tuesday November 6, 2018
Belle reunites with Marlena and makes peace with John; Sami confides in Marlena about her fears about EJ; Bonnie says goodbye; Sarah unleashes her rage.
Nov. 06, 2018
54x33 54 54x33 Wednesday November 7, 2018
Sami rushes to find the missing patient; Paul and Will have a run-in with Susan; Gabi is furious that Abigail has out-maneuvered her; Stefan is stunned by news about his family.
Nov. 07, 2018
54x34 54 54x34 Thursday November 8, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 08, 2018
54x35 54 54x35 Friday November 9, 2018
Hope and Rafe meet with a witness regarding the case against Ben; Ben makes an admission to Ciara; Tripp tells Claire the truth; Chad kidnaps Abigail.
Nov. 09, 2018
54x36 54 54x36 Monday November 12, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 12, 2018
54x37 54 54x37 Tuesday November 13, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 13, 2018
54x38 54 54x38 Wednesday November 14, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 14, 2018
54x39 54 54x39 Thursday November 15, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 15, 2018
54x40 54 54x40 Friday November 16, 2018
Kayla has suspicions about Gabi; Abigail feels betrayed by J.J.; Jennifer and Stefan fight over Abigail and the baby; Claire's plot unravels as Ben gets the truth out of Wyatt.
Nov. 16, 2018
54x41 54 54x41 Monday November 19, 2018
Gabi gleefully admits to Abigail she's been gaslighting her all along; Jennifer rips into Chad for the way he's treated Abigail; Ben exposes Tripp's deception to Ciara; Lani finds Eli ...
Nov. 19, 2018
54x42 54 54x42 Tuesday November 20, 2018
Ciara and Tripp's relationship implodes when she can't deny her feelings for Ben; Ben ends his alliance with Claire; Paul shares an emotional goodbye with John and Brady before leaving ...
Nov. 20, 2018
54x43 54 54x43 Wednesday November 21, 2018
Adrienne and Justin are furious when Victor keeps Will from reuniting with Sonny; Sarah invites Eric to Thanksgiving; Julie and Doug hold Thanksgiving dinner at Doug's Place; Abe and ...
Nov. 21, 2018
54x44 54 54x44 Monday November 26, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 26, 2018
54x45 54 54x45 Tuesday November 27, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 27, 2018
54x46 54 54x46 Wednesday November 28, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 28, 2018
54x47 54 54x47 Thursday November 29, 2018
[add summary]
Nov. 29, 2018
54x48 54 54x48 Friday November 30, 2018
Abigail breaks into Kayla's office to find proof of Gabi's deception; Julie sneaks into Gabi's bedroom, hoping to get the goods on her; Maggie and Sarah argue about who should raise ...
Nov. 30, 2018
54x49 54 54x49 Monday December 3, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 03, 2018
54x50 54 54x50 Tuesday December 4, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 04, 2018
54x51 54 54x51 Wednesday December 5, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 05, 2018
54x52 54 54x52 Thursday December 6, 2018
Sarah appeals to Maggie to let Eric raise Holly; Chloe is thrilled when Lucas returns from Europe, but he drops a bomb; Eli confronts Lani about her feelings for him; Abe loses his ...
Dec. 06, 2018
54x53 54 54x53 Friday December 7, 2018
Stefan gets Abigail released from Bayview, believing she's "Gabby"; Kate and Gabi decide to frame Stefan; Rafe gets a shock when he finally tracks down Hope; Hope and Ted attempt to ...
Dec. 07, 2018
54x54 54 54x54 Monday. December 10, 2018
Ted tells Rafe he's having an affair with Hope; Julie confronts Ciara about her relationship with Ben; Gabi and Abigail play a game of cat and mouse; Abigail makes a desperate plea ...
Dec. 10, 2018
54x55 54 54x55 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Julie reminisces about her return to Salem 50 years ago; Lucas says goodbye to his family; Eli and Lani announces their relationship as a couple; Sonny and Will make a last-ditch effort ...
Dec. 11, 2018
54x56 54 54x56 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sonny and Leo's wedding begins with Sheila officiating; Justin delivers a letter to Chloe, and it carries shocking news; Sarah continues to help Eric gain custody of Holly; Chloe gives ...
Dec. 12, 2018
54x57 54 54x57 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Eric shares with Sarah his excitement about raising Holly; Sonny and Leo's wedding ceremony is interrupted; Maggie has a change of heart about Holly; Kayla tells Tripp the truth about ...
Dec. 13, 2018
54x58 54 54x58 Friday, November 14, 2018
Abigail breaks into Kayla's office to find proof of Gabi's deception; Julie sneaks into Gabi's bedroom, hoping to get the goods on her; Maggie and Sarah argue about who should raise ...
Dec. 14, 2018
54x59 54 54x59 Monday December 17, 2018
Julie uncovers Gabi's secret; Abigail tries to get information out of Kayla about Gabi; Victor punishes Chad for his betrayal of Sonny; Hope confronts Ciara about dating Ben, and they ...
Dec. 17, 2018
54x60 54 54x60 Tuesday December 18, 2018
Chad and Sonny rush to save Julie's life; Gabi fears Julie will expose her secret; Sonny explains to Will they can no longer see each other; Hope and Rafe argue about Ted.
Dec. 18, 2018
54x61 54 54x61 Wednesday December 19, 2018
Eli and Lani question Gabi about Julie's fall; things get heated when Sarah tries to persuade Chloe to allow Eric to raise Holly; Leo sneaks into bed with Sonny; Ciara and Claire call ...
Dec. 19, 2018
54x62 54 54x62 Thursday December 20, 2018
Abigail secretly makes plans to sever her ties to Stefan; Eric lets Chloe know he is not giving up the fight for Holly; Gabi prepares to take drastic measures to silence Julie for good; ...
Dec. 20, 2018
54x63 54 54x63 Friday December 21, 2018
Rafe tries to broker peace between Stefan and Ted; Abigail delivers a special Christmas gift to Stefan; Hope and Jennifer rally around Doug, who's concerned about Julie; JJ frantically ...
Dec. 21, 2018
54x64 54 54x64 Monday December 24, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 24, 2018
54x65 54 54x65 Tuesday December 25, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 25, 2018
54x66 54 54x66 Wednesday December 26, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 26, 2018
54x67 54 54x67 Thursday December 27, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 27, 2018
54x68 54 54x68 Friday December 28, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 28, 2018
54x69 54 54x69 Monday December 31, 2018
[add summary]
Dec. 31, 2018
54x70 54 54x70 Wednesday January 2, 2019
[add summary]
Jan. 02, 2019
54x71 54 54x71 Thursday January 3, 2019
[add summary]
Jan. 03, 2019
54x72 54 54x72 Friday January 4, 2019
[add summary]
Jan. 04, 2019
54x73 54 54x73 Monday January 7, 2019
[add summary]
Jan. 07, 2019
54x74 54 54x74 Tuesday January 8, 2019
[add summary]
Jan. 08, 2019
54x75 54 54x75 Wednesday January 9, 2019
[add summary]
Jan. 09, 2019

Season 54 Characters

[none added]


Season 54 Videos

239 S54 E239 Friday, August 30, 2019
239 S54 E239 Friday, August 30, 2019 (0)

200 S54 E200 Monday, July 8, 2019
200 S54 E200 Monday, July 8, 2019 (0)

231 S54 E231 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
231 S54 E231 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (0)

1 S54 E1 Monday, September 24, 2018
1 S54 E1 Monday, September 24, 2018 (0)

[More Videos]

Season 54 Trivia

[none added]


» Back to Days of our Lives Wiki
You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.