Type
Reality/Game Show
Premiered
Jan. 13, 2009
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
Food Network TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

Chopped tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 400px by 300px
Uploaded By: colerich333

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: colerich333

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Ted Allen played by ted_allen_v
Ted Allen
Amanda Freitag played by amanda_freitag
Amanda Freitag
Alexandra Guarnaschelli played by alex_guarnaschelli
Alexandra Guarnaschelli
Aaron Sanchez played by aaron_sanchez
Aaron Sanchez
Scott Conant played by scott_conant
Scott Conant
Geoffrey Zakarian played by geoffrey_zakarian
Geoffrey Zakarian
Chris Santos played by chris_santos_2
Chris Santos
Marcus Samuelsson played by marcus_samuelsson
Marcus Samuelsson
Marc Murphy played by marc_murphy
Marc Murphy
Maneet Chauhan played by maneet_chauhan
Maneet Chauhan


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.