Type
Reality/Game Show
Premiered
Jun. 11, 2008
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
60 min.
Country
USA
Network
NBC TV Network

Top Contributors

Celebrity Circus tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Joey Fatone - Host played by joey_fatone
Joey Fatone - Host
Aurelia Cats - Judge played by aurelia_cats
Aurelia Cats - Judge
Louie Spence - Judge played by louie_spence
Louie Spence - Judge
Mitchell Gaylord - Judge played by mitchell_gaylord
Mitchell Gaylord - Judge
Aliane Baquerot - Trainer played by aliane_baquerot
Aliane Baquerot - Trainer
Christine Van Loo - Trainer played by christine_vanloo
Christine Van Loo - Trainer
Dibbs Mejia - Trainer played by dibbs_mejia
Dibbs Mejia - Trainer
Sasha Fedorchev - Trainer played by sasha_fedorchev
Sasha Fedorchev - Trainer
Vladimir Sizov - Trainer played by vladimir_sizov
Vladimir Sizov - Trainer
Sebastien Stella - Trainer played by sebastien_stella
Sebastien Stella - Trainer
Jason 'wee man' Acuna played by jason_andx27wee_manandx27_acuandxf1a
Jason 'wee man' Acuna
Antonio Sabato Jr. played by antonio_sabato_jr
Antonio Sabato Jr.
Stacey Dash played by stacey_dash
Stacey Dash
Blu Cantrell  played by blu_cantrell
Blu Cantrell
Janet Evans (i) played by janet_evans
Janet Evans (i)
Rachel Hunter (i) played by rachel_hunter
Rachel Hunter (i)
Christopher Knight played by christopher_knight
Christopher Knight
Ted McRae played by ted_mcrae
Ted McRae


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.