Type
Reality/Game Show
Premiered
Mar. 2001
Status
Canceled/Ended
Runtime
30 min.
Country
UK
Network
E4 TV Network

Top Contributors

Banzai (UK) tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px
Current Size: 1000px by 185px
Uploaded By: quark

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Mr. Banzai played by masashi_fujimoto
Mr. Banzai
Mr. Shakehands Man played by ryozo_kohira
Mr. Shakehands Man
Lady One Question played by shizuka_hata
Lady One Question
Cheeky Chappy played by jit_loi_chong
Cheeky Chappy
Burt Kwouk - Narrator played by burt_kwouk
Burt Kwouk - Narrator
Eiji Kusuhara - Narrator  played by eiji_kusuhara
Eiji Kusuhara - Narrator
Kelsey Grammer  played by kelsey_grammer
Kelsey Grammer
Simon Cowell  played by simon_cowell
Simon Cowell
Lou Ferrigno  played by lou_ferrigno
Lou Ferrigno
Antonio Banderas (i) played by antonio_banderas
Antonio Banderas (i)
Bill Murray(i) played by bill_murray
Bill Murray(i)
Todd Bridges played by todd_bridges
Todd Bridges
Adam Sandler (i) played by adam_sandler
Adam Sandler (i)
George Takei  played by george_takei
George Takei
Angelina Jolie played by angelina_jolie
Angelina Jolie
Gene Simmons played by gene_simmons
Gene Simmons
Jennifer Love Hewitt  played by jennifer_love_hewitt
Jennifer Love Hewitt
Samuel L. Jackson played by samuel_l_jackson
Samuel L. Jackson
Nick Carter(ii) played by nick_carter
Nick Carter(ii)
Elliott Gould played by elliott_gould
Elliott Gould
Tara Palmer-Tomkinson  played by tara_palmer-tomkinson
Tara Palmer-Tomkinson
Sean Rider (ii) played by sean_rider
Sean Rider (ii)
Adrian Mills (ii) played by adrian_mills
Adrian Mills (ii)
Chesney Hawkes  played by chesney_hawkes
Chesney Hawkes


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.