Type
Reality/Game Show
Premiered
Jun. 16, 1998
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
145 min.
Country
USA
Network
CBS TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

AFI's 100 Years... 100 Movies tv show photo
EDIT »

Directions: Click on an image to upload a new one. Max file size allowed is 750KB

Find Images: Google | PicSearch | Photobucket | Imagery


Main Show Image

Required Size
  - 400px by 300px

Notes
  - use 4x3 ratio
  - try to include the title and main cast in the image
Current Size: 333px by 250px
Uploaded By: quark

Banner Image

Required Size
  - 1000px by 185px

Background Image
NOTE: Currently open to mods only. continue here

Character Images

Required Size
  - 200px by 200px

Notes
  - image should look how the character does in the show
  - edit the character list here (mods only)
Host played by richard_gere
Host
Herself - Host played by cher
Herself - Host
Herself - Host (2) played by sally_field
Herself - Host (2)
Herself - Host (3) played by jodie_foster
Herself - Host (3)
Julia Roberts played by julia_roberts
Julia Roberts
Susan Lucci played by susan_lucci
Susan Lucci
Whoopi Goldberg played by whoopi_goldberg
Whoopi Goldberg
Samuel L. Jackson played by samuel_l_jackson
Samuel L. Jackson
Charlton Heston played by charlton_heston
Charlton Heston
Clint Eastwood played by clint_eastwood
Clint Eastwood
Sylvester Stallone played by sylvester_stallone
Sylvester Stallone
Steven Spielberg played by steven_spielberg
Steven Spielberg
Dustin Hoffman played by dustin_hoffman
Dustin Hoffman
Mel Brooks played by mel_brooks
Mel Brooks
Larry King played by larry_king
Larry King
Brooke Shields played by brooke_shields
Brooke Shields


You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.