Ayahi Takagaki

Ayahi Takagaki

Oct. 25th, 1985
Born in
Tokyo, Japan

Ayahi Takagaki's Main TV Roles

Show Character(s)
Sword Art Online  TV Show
Sword Art Online

Main Movie Roles

Guest TV Roles

[none found]


Ayahi Takagaki (高垣 彩陽, Takagaki Ayahi?, born October 25, 1985 in Tokyo) is a Japanese voice actress and singer. She had her first major voice acting roles in 2007, voicing Jasmine in Deltora Quest and Lucia Nahashi in Venus Versus Virus.

Her career as a musician began with her performance of the opening themes of the anime series First Love Limited in April 2009. In the same month, she and three other voice actresses debuted as the musical group Sphere with their single "Future Stream".

In 2008, she completed her music degree at Musashino Academia Musicae (武蔵野音楽大学 Musasiho Ongaku Daigaku), majoring in voice performance.

Takagaki had her first major role as voice actor in 2007, providing the voice of Jasmine, a main character of the anime series Deltora Quest. She was subsequently featured in Venus Versus Virus and Da Capo II as Lucia Nahashi and Asakura Otome, respectively., as well as Feldt Grace in Mobile Suit Gundam 00.

She went on to voice Noe Isurugi in the 2008 series True Tears and held a leading role in S · A: Special A, proving the voice of Megumi Yamamoto. She later took the roles of Nina Antalk, in Chrome Shelled Regios and Ein, in Phantom: Requiem for the Phantom, in 2008. Later that year, she was cast as Alesta Blanket in Fight Ippatsu! Jūden-chan!! and as Sumika Murasame, protagonist of Sasameki Koto. Takagaki also reprised her role as Feldt Grace in the second half of Mobile Suit Gundam 00.

In addition to voice acting, Takagaki has also appeared on camera. She, Aki Toyosaki, Haruka Tomatsu, and Minako Kotobuki appeared twice on the Anime Song Plus (アニソンぷらす, Anison Purasu?) television show as the musical group Sphere on April 20, 2009, and July 27, 2009. For part of the show's run in June 2009, Takagaki also narrated the show.

Takagaki's first musical performance was the opening theme of the 2009 First Love Limited series, titled "Future Stream" with Aki Toyosaki, Haruka Tomatsu, and Minako Kotobuki. Shortly after, the four formed the musical group Sphere. They are affiliated with Music Ray'n, an artist management and publishing group of Sony Music

Entertainment Japan. The theme was released as the group's first single on April 22, 2009. In July, the anime series Sora no Manimani debuted with the Sphere performed opening theme "Super Noisy Nova", which was released as a single on July 29, 2009. Sphere released their third single "It Raises the Wind/Brave my heart" on November 25, 2009. The group released their first album A.T.M.O.S.P.H.E.R.E on December 23, 2009. After, the group performed REALOVE:REALIFE, the opening theme of Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaō, which aired in April 2010.[


Related sites for this celeb
You are successfully logged out.

ShareTV Login

Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out

Create Account

Verify Password

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out

Forgot Your Password?

Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.