Type
Scripted
Premiered
Oct. 23, 1995
Status
Returning Series
Runtime
30 min.
Country
UK
Network
Channel 4 TV Network
Genre

Top Contributors

Hollyoaks (UK) tv show photo

Hollyoaks (UK)

Hollyoaks is a UK soap that takes a mundane look at the lives, loves and careers of a group of teenage friends and their families as they graduate through GCSE's, A-Levels and College into the world of work. The show is set in and around the fictional Chester suburb of Hollyoaks and is centered around a former 1950s technical college which is now a college of higher education.

Full Episodes
S23E179 Thu, Sep 7, 2017
play
23:40
S23E178 Wed, Sep 6, 2017
play
23:36
S23E177 Tue, Sep 5, 2017
play
23:39
S23E176 Mon, Sep 4, 2017
play
23:41
S23E175 Fri, Sep 1, 2017
play
23:41
S23E174 Thu, Aug 31, 2017
play
23:41
S23E173 Wed, Aug 30, 2017
play
23:38
S23E172 Tue, Aug 29, 2017
play
23:38
S23E171 Mon, Aug 28, 2017
play
23:41
S23E170 Fri, Aug 25, 2017
play
23:38
S23E169 Thu, Aug 24, 2017
play
23:10
S23E168 Wed, Aug 23, 2017
play
23:31
S23E167 Tue, Aug 22, 2017
play
23:10
S23E166 Mon, Aug 21, 2017
play
22:55
S23E165 Fri, Aug 18, 2017
play
23:48
 

You are successfully logged out.
login
[close]

ShareTV Login

Username
Password
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Create Account

Username
Password
Verify Password
EMAIL

Verification code (check your email for the verification code)

Verification code has been sent to the following email address:
If you didn't receive the verification code:

1. Check your bulk/spam folder.

2. Try to whitelist our email address (noreply@sharetv.org)

3. Resend verification email

If you mistyped your email address change it here
Create a free ShareTV account to make a personalized schedule of your favorite TV shows, keep track of what you've watched, earn points and more.
Verify your username and email to complete your Registration
Enter the text in the image shown if you are human.
WARNING: after 2 more failed attempts you will be locked out
[close]

Forgot Your Password?

EMAIL
Enter the email address you used to create the account and your password will be emailed to you.